Leadership


Lourdes Lopez
Artistic Director

Michael Scolamiero
Executive Director
mscolamiero@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1500

Artistic


Pamela Gardiner
Executive Vice President Artistic Affairs
pamela1@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1100

Roma Sosenko
Principal Ballet Master

roma@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1206

Joan Latham
Ballet Master
joan@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1211

Arnold Quintane
Ballet Master

arnold@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1211

Gary Sheldon
Principal Conductor
gsheldon@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1208

Francisco Rennó
Company Pianist

francisco@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1208

Anne-Camille Hersh
Company Manager
anne-camille@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1108

Terry Schechter
Director of Outreach & Special Projects
terry@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1401

Production


John Hall
Production and Lighting Director
john_h@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1701

Kelly Brown
Production Stage Manager
305.929.7000 x1705

Sean M. Deceunick
Sound Engineer
sean@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1702

Brian Harris
Head Carpenter
brian@miamicityballet.org

Edward Curington
Property Master
eddie@miamicityballet.org

William Schwendel
Head Electrician
billy@miamicityballet.org

Apon Nichols
Assistant Electrician
apon@miamicityballet.org

Richard Carter
Technical Advisor

Wardrobe


Ricardo Asturias
Interim Head of Wardrobe & Costume
pico@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1902

Jennifer Conrad
Wardrobe Mistress

Ibis Hernandez
School Wardrobe Mistress
305.929.7000 x1906

Seamstresses
Martha Dornasimento
Carmen Wilson
305.929.7000 x1905

Carol Raskin
Make-up Artist

Administration


Michael Sebesto
Office Manager & Administrative Assistant

Finance


Jonah Pruitt, III
Chief Financial Officer

jpruitt@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1501

Marylynn Hohenstein
HR/School Accountant

marylynn@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1505

Jesus Valdes
Accountant
jvaldes@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1502

Gwen Romain 
Financial & Accounting Analyst
gwen@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1503

Development


Eva Silverstein
Director of Development
eva@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1400

Orene T. Harris
Senior Gifts Officer
orene@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1504

Melissa Chaykin
Development Consultant
mchaykin@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1406

Michele Scanlan
Foundations & Government Relations Manager
michele@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1414

Melissa Mendez
Financial Coordinator and Board Liaison

melissa.mendez@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1408

Lydia Lane
VIP Services Coordinator

lydia@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1450

Annabel Harvey
Development Coordinator

annabel@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1422

Irene Tai
Grants Writer
irene@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1405

Melissa Rosko
Development Assistant

rosko@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1415

Marketing & Communications


Jeffrey Parks
Director of Marketing & Communications
jeff@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 X1600

Caroline Murray
Assistant Director of Marketing
caroline@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1601

Estefania Garcia
Senior Coordinator: Marketing & Public Relations
estefania@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1610

Public Relations
pr@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1610

Stefanie López
Graphic Designer
designer@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1604

Matt Saurusaitis
Box Office Manager
matt@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1300

Sandra Rodriguez
Box Office Supervisor
brett@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1301

James Perez
Group Sales Manager
brett@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1301

Customer Service Representatives
Maritza Castro
George Gomez
Kaaren Mils
Sergio Rodriguez
Bert Suarez

Miami City Ballet School


Lourdes Lopez
Chairman

Darleen Callaghan
Director of School Administration

Arantxa Ochoa
Director of Faculty and Curriculum

Christina Soto
School Administrative Manager
school@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7007

Stella Ford
School Programs & International Relations Manager
stella@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1802

Gisselle Porta
School Financial Administrator & Registrar
gisselle@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1807

Stephanie Ponce
School Administrative Associate & Community Division Coordinator
sponce@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7007

Dr. Millie Figueredo
Psychologist
millie@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1803

Lauren Bartlett
Housing Supervisor
lauren@miamicityballet.org

Principal Faculty
Geta Constantinescu

Gerard Ebitz
Kathryn Moriarty
Olivier Pardina

Faculty
Mariana Alvarez Brake
Kris Arias

Kareen Pauld Camargo
Rafi Maldonado-López
Jennifer Manino
Maribel Modrono
Herman Payne
DeAnn Petruschke
Emily Ricca
Francis Veyette

Pianists
Frieda Afonin
Marianela Castro
Juvenal Correa-Salas
Maria Eugenia Del Frade
Gladys Fariñas
Vivian Gonzalez
Yraima Menendez
Alfredo Perez
Teresa Valdivia Egusquiza

Professional Consultants


Employment & Labor Law
Lisa Berg, Esq.
Stearns Weaver Miller, et al., P.A

Immigration Law
Glenn Rissman, Esq.

Stearns Weaver Miller, et al., P.A.

Auditor
Michael Robbins, C.P.A.

Robbins & Landino, P.A.

Physical Therapy
Brent Anderson PT, PhD, OCS

Polestar Dance Medicine

Creative Agency
Nativo

PR Agency
Zakarin Martinez Public Relations

Media Planning
Monica Marin

Photographers
Daniel Azoulay
Alberto Oviedo
Gene Schiavone

Medical Providers


Kathleen Davenport MD
Company Physician

Kathleen Bower PT, DPT, MTC
Director of Dance Medicine

Elizabeth Maples PT, DPT
Physical Therapist

Alex Somoano LMT
Massage Therapist

Anthony Garcia Prieto PTA, LMT
Massage Therapist