Administration

Staff and Contact Information

CONTACT US


Box Office 305.929.7010 (Call or Text)
Administration 305.929.7000
CustomerRelations@miamicityballet.org

NEW! Extended Box Office Hours
Monday – Friday | 9am – 7pm
Saturday | 12pm – 4pm

MCB School 305.929.7007
School@miamicityballet.org

Media Inquiries
Masha.enriquez@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x 1604

Postal Address
Ophelia & Juan Js. Roca Center
2200 Liberty Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139

STAFF


Lourdes Lopez
Artistic Director & MCBS Chair

Jeff Davis
Interim Executive Director

ARTISTIC


Kiera O’Rourke
Chief of Staff to the Artistic Director and Project Manager
kiera.orourke@miamicityballet.org

Roma Sosenko
Principal Rehearsal Director
roma@miamicityballet.org

Joan Latham
Rehearsal Director
joan@miamicityballet.org

Arnold Quintane
Rehearsal Director
arnold@miamicityballet.org

Francisco Renno
Company Pianist
francisco@miamicityballet.org

Gary Sheldon
Principal Conductor
gsheldon@miamicityballet.org

PRODUCTION AND WARDROBE


John Hall
Production and Lighting Director
john.hall@miamicityballet.org

Kelly Brown
Production Stage Manager
kelly@miamicityballet.org

Lauren Wickett
Assistant Stage Manager
lauren.wickett@miamicityballet.org

Brian Harris
Head Carpenter
brian@miamicityballet.org

Marc Stoudt
Properties Master
marc.stoudt@miamicityballet.org

Gary Darling
Properties Assistant

Shane Cassidy
Head Electrician
shane@miamicityballet.org

Nicanor Smith
Assistant Electrician
nicanor@miamicityballet.org

James Sampedro
Assistant Carpenter/Flyman

Steve Covey
Projection Operator

Sean M. Deceunick
Sound Engineer
sean@miamicityballet.org

Richard Carter
In Memoriam

Eleanor Wolfe
Director of Costume Department
eleanor.wolfe@miamicityballet.org

Ricardo Asturias
Wardrobe Master
pico@miamicityballet.org

Jennifer Conrad
Wardrobe Mistress

Ibis Hernandez
School Wardrobe Mistress
ibis@miamicityballet.org

Julia Villalobos, Alberto Fages
Stitchers

Ellen Dawson
Make-up Artist

Christie Sciturro
Shoe Inventory Assistant

DEVELOPMENT


Dena Liston
Director of Development
dena.liston@miamicityballet.org

Orene Tross-Harris
Senior Director, Major Gifts
orene@miamicityballet.org

Michele Scanlan
Director of Foundation and Government Relations
michele@miamicityballet.org

Somers Killian
Special Events Manager

Matthew Williams
Associate Director of Individual Giving
matt.williams@miamicityballet.org

Alexandra Richter
Associate Director of Donor Relations, Palm Beach and Broward
alexandra.richter@miamicityballet.org

Carlos Collins
Associate Director of Developmental Services

Glenn Kaufhold and Ruth Robinson
Development Consultants

Manon Maher
Donor Relations Coordinator

Adisa T. Murphy
Executive Assistant

MARKETING


Chantell Ghosh
Chief Marketing Officer
chantell.ghosh@miamicityballet.org

Mary Landreth
Director of Marketing, Interim
mary.landreth@miamicityballet.org

Anne Mortomore
Director of Marketing, Digital and Content
anne.mortomore@miamicityballet.org

Mina Rhee
Graphic Designer
mina.rhee@miamicityballet.org

Matt Saurusaitis
Box Office Manager
matt@miamicityballet.org

Maritza Castro
Customer Relations Assistant Manager
mcastro@miamicityballet.org

Leyda Castro, Michael Tilis, Roger Mejia
Customer Service Representatives

Nicole Wetzell
Marketing & Customer Relations Consultant

Masha Enriquez
Public Relations and Events Marketing Coordinator

Eden Cohen
Digital Marketing Coordinator

Ali Castro
Creative Services Manager

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT


Monica Stephenson
Director of Community Engagement

Tharesa Z. Perry
Community Engagement Programs Manager
tharesa.perry@miamicityballet.org

Kristina M. Zabaleta
Community Engagement Group Leader and Coordinator
kristina.jackson@miamicityballet.org

Jennifer Puig, Kelly Robotham, Blaire Andrews
Teaching Artists

Merle Inasi
Ballet Bus Group Leader

Iman Clark
Ballet Bus Group Leader

Noeli Morejon
Ballet Bus Group Leader

 

FINANCE AND OPERATIONS


John J. Shumaker, C.P.A
Chief Operating Officer
jshumaker@miamicityballet.org

Marisa Rios-Lopez
Payroll Coordinator
marisa.rios-lopez@miamicityballet.org

Carlos Th. Lopez
Staff Accountant
carlos.lopez@miamicityballet.org

Lina Aguirre, PHR.
Human Resources Director
lina.aguirre@miamicityballet.org

Joy Stanfield
Human Resources Assistant and Office Manager
joy.stanfield@miamicityballet.org

Kelsey Irl
Manager of Strategic Initiatives & Board Liaison
kelsey.irl@miamicityballet.org

MIAMI CITY BALLET SCHOOL


Lourdes Lopez
Chair

Arantxa Ochoa
School Artistic Director
arantxa@miamicityballet.org

Lisa de Ravel
School Managing Director
lisa.deravel@miamicityballet.org

Jessica Bork
School Operations Manager
jessica.bork@miamicityballet.org

Roslyn Ruiz
Dean of Student Affairs
roslyn.ruiz@miamicityballet.org

Amanda Rodriguez
School Programs Manager
arodriguez@miamicityballet.org

Alexander Iziliaev, Reyneris Reyes
Principal Faculty

Alexis Gibson
Manager of Housing and Student Support Services

Giana Ruffa
School Administrative Assistant

Faith Miller
Front Desk Receptionist

Carmen Ramos
Front Desk Receptionist

Faculty
Cecilia Benitez
Kareen Pauld Camargo
Claudia Lezcano
Michaela Mann
Rosa Mercedes
Maribel Modrono
Herman Payne
Antonella Vichidomini
Pascale van Kipnis
Rolando Yanes

Pianists
Marianela Castro
Juvenal Correa-Salas
Gladys Fariñas
Vivian Gonzalez
Yraima Menendez
Teresa Valdivia Egusquiza

 

PROFESSIONAL CONSULTANTS


Lisa Berg, Esq., Stearns Weaver Miller, et al, P.A.
Employment and Labor Law

Glenn Rissman, Esq., Stearns Weaver Miller, et al, P.A.
Immigration Law

Robbins and Moroney, P.A.
Auditor

MEDICAL PROVIDERS


Kathleen Davenport MD
Company Physician

Alejandro Piris Niño
Director of Artistic Health
alejandro.pirisnino@miamicityballet.org

Alexis Somoano LMT
Massage Therapist