Administration


Lourdes Lopez
Artistic Director

Michael Scolamiero
Executive Director
mscolamiero@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1500

Zulma López-Freyre
Executive Assistant to the Artistic & Executive Directors
zulma@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1105

Nalla Tejera
Office Manager/Receptionist
nalla@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1000 

Miami City Ballet School


Lourdes Lopez
Chairman

Darleen Callaghan
School Director
school@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7007

Christina Soto
School Administrative Manager
school@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7007

Stella Ford
School Programs & International Relations Manager
stella@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1802

Gisselle Porta
School Registrar
gisselle@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1807

Kris Kramer
Community Division Coordinator
kris@miamicityballet.org

Lauren Bartlett
Housing Supervisor
lauren@miamicityballet.org

Dr. Millie Figueredo
Psychologist
millie@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1803

Stephanie Ponce
Receptionist & Community Administrator
sponce@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7007

Principal Faculty
Geta Constantinescu

Gerard Ebitz
Olivier Pardina
Maria Torija

Faculty
Mariana Alvarez Brake
Kareen Pauld Camargo
Zuzel Cardet
Jahmal Chase
Kris Kramer
Rafi Maldonado-López
Jennifer Manino
Maribel Modrono
Herman Payne
DeAnn Petruschke
Emily Ricca

Pianists
Frieda Afonin
Marianela Castro
Juvenal Correa-Salas
Gladys Fariñas
Alfredo Perez
Jose Ruiz
Teresa Valdivia Egusquiza

Artistic


Pamela Gardiner
Executive Vice President Artistic Affairs
pamela1@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1100

Terry Schechter
Director of Outreach & Special Projects
terry@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1401

Roma Sosenko
Principal Ballet Master

roma@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1206

Joan Latham
Ballet Master
joan@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1211

Arnold Quintane
Ballet Master

arnold@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1211

Francisco Rennó
Music Advisor/Company Pianist

francisco@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1208

Gary Sheldon
Principal Conductor
gsheldon@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1208

Anne-Camille Hersh
Company Manager
anne-camille@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1108

Production


John Hall
Production and Lighting Director
john_h@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1701

Nicole M. Mitchell
Production Stage Manager
nmitchell@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1705

Michelle Cote
Assistant Stage Manager
mcote@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1703

Sean M. DeCeunick
Sound Engineer
sean@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1702

Brian Harris
Head Carpenter
brian@miamicityballet.org

Edward Curington
Property Master
eddie@miamicityballet.org

William Schwendel
Head Electrician
billy@miamicityballet.org

Apon Nichols
Assistant Electrician
apon@miamicityballet.org

Richard Carter
Technical Advisor

Wardrobe


Haydée Morales
Costume Designer and Director
haydee@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1900

Ricardo Asturias
Wardrobe Master
pico@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1902

Maria S. Morales
Costume Artist

maria@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1904

Edilberto Perez
Draper and Pattern Technician

305.929.7000 x1905

Ibis Hernandez
School Wardrobe Mistress
305.929.7000 x1906

Jennifer Conrad
Wardrobe Assistant

Carol Raskin
Make-up Artist

Seamstresses
Martha Dornasimento
Amelia Paille
Carmen Wilson
305.929.7000 x1905

Development


Eva Silverstein
Director of Development
eva@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1400

Orene T. Harris
Senior Gifts Officer
orene@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1504

Melissa Chaykin
Development Consultant
mchaykin@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1406

Michele Scanlan
Foundations & Government Relations Manager
michele@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1414

Andrea Arauz
Membership Manager

andrea@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1402

Melissa Mendez
Financial Coordinator and Board Liaison

melissa.mendez@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1408

Lydia Lane
VIP Services Coordinator

lydia@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1450

Annabel Harvey
Development Coordinator

annabel@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1422

Irene Tai
Grants Writer
irene@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1405

Melissa Rosko
Development Assistant

rosko@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1415

Finance


Jonah Pruitt, III
Chief Financial Officer

jpruitt@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1501

Marylynn Hohenstein
HR/School Accountant

marylynn@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1505

Jesus Valdes
Accountant
jvaldes@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1502

 

Marketing & Communications


Jeffrey Parks
Director of Marketing & Communications
jeff@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 X1600

Caroline Murray
Assistant Director of Marketing
caroline@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1601

Matt Saurusaitis
Box Office Manager
matt@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1301

Public Relations
pr@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1601

Estefania Garcia
Senior Coordinator: Marketing & Public Relations

estefania@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1610

Stefanie Lopez
Graphic Designer
designer@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1604

Customer Service Representatives
Maritza Castro
Brett Gammache

George Gomez
Mabel Gonzalez
Kaaren Mils

Professional Consultants


Employment & Labor Law
Lisa Berg, Esq.
Stearns Weaver Miller, et al., P.A

Immigration Law
Glenn Rissman, Esq.

Stearns Weaver Miller, et al., P.A.

Auditor
Michael Robbins, C.P.A.

Robbins & Landino, P.A.

Creative Agency
Nativo

PR Agency
Zakarin Martinez Public Relations

Media Planning
Skip Pollard

Photographers
Daniel Azoulay
Alberto Oviedo
Gene Schiavone

Medical Providers


Polestar Dance Medicine

Brent D. Anderson PT, PhD, OCS
President of Polestar Dance Medicine

Kathleen Davenport MD
Company Physician

Kathleen Bower PT, DPT, MTC
Director of Dance Medicine

Cynthia McGee MSPT, LMT, JSCC
Senior Physical Therapist

Elizabeth Maples PT, DPT
Physical Therapist

Alex Somoano LMT
Massage Therapist

Michael Orkin LMT
Massage Therapist

Anthony Garcia Prieto PTA, LMT
Massage Therapist