Administration

Staff and Contact Information

CONTACT US


Box Office 305.929.7010 (Call or Text)
Administration 305.929.7000
AudienceServices@miamicityballet.org

Box Office Hours:
Monday-Friday: 12pm-5pm
Saturday/Sunday/Holidays: CLOSED

MCB School 305.929.7007
School@miamicityballet.org

Media Inquiries
Masha.enriquez@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x 1604

Postal Address
Ophelia & Juan Js. Roca Center
2200 Liberty Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139

STAFF


Lourdes Lopez
Artistic Director & MCBS Chair

Juan José Escalante
Executive Director

ARTISTIC


Kiera O’Rourke
Artistic Operations & Strategic Initiatives
kiera.orourke@miamicityballet.org

Roma Sosenko
Principal Rehearsal Director
roma@miamicityballet.org

Joan Latham
Rehearsal Director
joan@miamicityballet.org

Jessica Perez
Company Manager
jessica.perez@miamicityballet.org

Arnold Quintane
Rehearsal Director
arnold@miamicityballet.org

Francisco Renno
Company Pianist
francisco@miamicityballet.org

Gary Sheldon
Music Director and Principal Conductor
gsheldon@miamicityballet.org

Tricia Albertson
Rehearsal Director

PRODUCTION AND WARDROBE


John Hall
Production and Lighting Director
john.hall@miamicityballet.org

Kelly Brown
Production Stage Manager
kelly@miamicityballet.org

Lauren Wickett
Assistant Stage Manager
lauren.wickett@miamicityballet.org

Brian Harris
Head Carpenter
brian@miamicityballet.org

Marc Stoudt
Properties Master
marc.stoudt@miamicityballet.org

Gary Darling
Properties Assistant

Shane Cassidy
Head Electrician
shane@miamicityballet.org

Nicanor Smith
Assistant Electrician
nicanor@miamicityballet.org

James Sampedro
Assistant Carpenter/Flyman

Steve Covey
Projection Operator

Sean M. Deceunick
Sound Engineer
sean@miamicityballet.org

Richard Carter
In Memoriam

Carrie Cabrera
Wardrobe Manager
carrie.cabrera@miamicityballet.org

Ricardo Asturias
Wardrobe Master
pico@miamicityballet.org

Jennifer Conrad
Wardrobe Mistress

Ibis Hernandez
School Wardrobe Mistress
ibis@miamicityballet.org

Julia Villalobos, Alberto Fages
Stitchers

Ellen Dawson
Make-up Artist

Christie Sciturro
Shoe Inventory Assistant

DEVELOPMENT


Dena Liston
Senior Director of Development
dena.liston@miamicityballet.org

Orene Tross-Harris
Senior Director, Major Gifts
orene@miamicityballet.org

Michele Scanlan
Director of Foundation and Government Relations
michele@miamicityballet.org

Lee Eachus
Manager of Foundation and Government Relations

Heather Rush
Director of Special Events

Somers Killian
Special Events Manager

Matthew Williams
Associate Director of Corporate Giving
matt.williams@miamicityballet.org

Carlos Collins
Associate Director of Developmental Services

Adisa T. Murphy
Executive Assistant

Samantha Hurwitch 
Associate Director of Individual Giving – Palm Beach

MARKETING


Chantell Ghosh
Chief Marketing Officer
chantell.ghosh@miamicityballet.org

Mary Landreth
Senior Director of Marketing Operations
mary.landreth@miamicityballet.org

Anne Mortomore
Director of Marketing, Digital and Content
anne.mortomore@miamicityballet.org

Joshua Wickard
Director of Audience and Ticketing Services

Mina Rhee
Graphic Designer
mina.rhee@miamicityballet.org

Ali Castro
Creative Services Manager

Katharine Baines
Audience and Ticketing Services, Supervisor
katharine.baines@miamicityballet.org

Leyda Castro
Audience and Ticketing Services, Associate Coordinator

Adam Garner
Audience and Ticketing Services, Associate Coordinator

Michael Tilis, Alison Loases, Joas Cerutti, Jennifer Parra 
Audience Services Representatives

Nicole Wetzell
Marketing & Customer Relations Consultant

Masha Enriquez
Public Relations and Events Marketing Coordinator

Eden Cohen
Digital Marketing Coordinator

Ron Roberts
Creative Direction Consultant

Billy Zavelson/Richard Kornberg & Associates
General Press Representation

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT


Brenda Alba
Director of Community Engagement

Tharesa Z. Perry
Community Engagement Programs Manager
tharesa.perry@miamicityballet.org

Merle Inasi
Community Engagement Program Assistant

Iman Clark
Community Engagement Program Assistant

Noeli Morejon
Community Engagement Program Assistant

Norma Fuisting
Community Dance Education Program Manager
Norma.fuisting@miamicityballet.org

Jennifer Puig, Eden Collier, Iman Clark, Davin Thompson, Nuria Martinez, Rae Wilcoxson, Jimmy Arguello, Isaiah Valentin, Blaire Andrews
Community Engagement Teaching Artists

Kristina M. Zabaleta
Grants and Special Projects Coordinator
kristina.jackson@miamicityballet.org

 

FINANCE AND OPERATIONS


Ainsworth Geddes, C.P.A.
Director of Finance
ainsworth.geddes@miamicityballet.org

Marisa Rios-Lopez
Payroll Manager
marisa.rios-lopez@miamicityballet.org

Carlos Th. Lopez
Senior Accountant
carlos.lopez@miamicityballet.org

Lina Aguirre, PHR.
Senior Director of Human Resources
lina.aguirre@miamicityballet.org

Joy Stanfield
Human Resources Assistant and Office Manager
joy.stanfield@miamicityballet.org

Leslie Ann Reams
Executive Assistant and Board Liaison
leslie.reams@miamicityballet.org

MIAMI CITY BALLET SCHOOL


Lourdes Lopez
Chair

Arantxa Ochoa
School Artistic Director
arantxa@miamicityballet.org

Jessica Bork
School Operations Manager
jessica.bork@miamicityballet.org

Manon Maher
Pre-Professional Division Manager

Nellani Rainford
Housing Manager
pebbles.rainford@miamicityballet.org

Amanda Marie Del Cerro
School Programs Manager
arodriguez@miamicityballet.org

Alexander Iziliaev
Principal Faculty

Giana Ruffa
School Administrative Assistant

Carmen Ramos
Front Desk Receptionist

Natalia Silva Gomez
Front Desk Receptionist

Faculty
Leslie Cheng
Jessica Colina
Eden Collier
Alexander Iziliaev
Claudia Kuwana
Claudia Lezcano
Rosa Mercedes
Michaela Mann
Maribel Modrono
Fabian Morales
Kareen Pauld Camargo
Herman Payne
Renato Penteado
Carolina Torres
Durante Verzola

Pianists
Marianela Castro
Juvenal Correa-Salas
Gladys Fariñas
Vivian Gonzalez
Yraima Menendez
Teresa Valdivia Egusquiza

 

PROFESSIONAL CONSULTANTS


Lisa Berg, Esq., Stearns Weaver Miller, et al, P.A.
Employment and Labor Law

Glenn Rissman, Esq., Stearns Weaver Miller, et al, P.A.
Immigration Law

Robbins and Moroney, P.A.
Auditor

MEDICAL PROVIDERS


Michael Yurubi DO
Baptist Health Medical Director

Kathleen Davenport MD
Company Physician

Alejandro Piris Niño
Director of Artistic Health
alejandro.pirisnino@miamicityballet.org

Alexis Somoano LMT
Massage Therapist