Create Your Own Series Subscription


For the ultimate freedom and flexibility plus excellent discounts and benefits, you can ‘Create Your Own’ series of performances. Create Your Own Series in 3 easy steps:

1. Choose 3 or 4 performances:

Download a brochure here or read about the ballets below:

Program One: Romeo and Juliet
Program Two: Modern Masters
Program Three: Fresh & Fierce
Program Four: Entradas

Add on George Balanchine’s The Nutcracker® for 25% off.

2. Select Dates and Theaters that best suit you:

MIAMI
Arsht Center

CYO Arsht Center

Program 1: Romeo and Juliet

Fri, Oct 21, 2022 at 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 at 7:30pm
Sun, Oct 23, 2022 at 2:00pm

Program 2: Modern Masters

Fri, Feb 10 at 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 11 at 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 12 at 2:00pm

Program 3: Fresh & Fierce

Fri, Apr 14 at 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 15 at 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 16 at 2:00pm

Program 4: Entradas

Fri, May 19 at 7:30pm
Sat, May 20 at 7:30pm
Sun, May 21 at 2:00pm

George Balanchine’s The Nutcracker®

Fri, Dec 16 at 7:00pm
Sat, Dec 17 at 2:00pm
Sat, Dec 17 at 7:00pm
Sun, Dec 18 at 1:00pm
Sun, Dec 18 at 6:30pm
Tue, Dec 20 at 7:00pm
Wed, Dec 21 at 2:00pm
Wed, Dec 21 at 7:00pm
Thu, Dec 22 at 2:00pm
Thu, Dec 22 at 7:00pm
Fri, Dec 23 at 2:00pm
Fri, Dec 23 at 7:00pm
Sat, Dec 24 at 12:00pm

FT. LAUDERDALE
Broward Center

CYO Broward Center

Program 1: Romeo and Juliet

Sat, Nov 5 at 7:30pm
Sun, Nov 6 at 2:00pm

Program 2: Modern Masters

Sat, Mar 4 at 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 5 at 2:00pm

Program 3: Fresh & Fierce

Sat, Apr 29 at 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 30 at 2:00pm

WEST PALM BEACH
Kravis Center

CYO Kravis Center

Program 1: Romeo and Juliet

Fri, Nov 11 at 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 12 at 2:00pm
Sat, Nov 12 at 7:30pm
Sun, Nov 13 at 1:00pm

Program 2: Modern Masters

Fri, Feb 17 at 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 18 at 2:00pm
Sat, Feb 18 at 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 19 at 1:00pm

Program 3: Fresh & Fierce

Fri, Apr 21 at 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 22 at 2:00pm
Sat, Apr 22 at 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 23 at 1:00pm

Program 4: Entradas

Fri, May 12 at 7:30pm
Sat, May 13 at 2:00pm
Sat, May 13 at 7:30pm
Sun, May 14 at 1:00pm

George Balanchine’s The Nutcracker®

Wed, Dec 28 at 7:00pm
Thu, Dec 29 at 2:00pm
Thu, Dec 29 at 7:00pm
Fri, Dec 30 at 2:00pm
Fri, Dec 30 at 7:00pm

MIAMI Arsht Center

MIAMI
Arsht Center

Program 1: Romeo and Juliet

Fri, Oct 21, 2022 at 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 at 7:30pm
Sun, Oct 23, 2022 at 2:00pm

Program 2: Modern Masters

Fri, Feb 10 at 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 11 at 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 12 at 2:00pm

Program 3: Fresh & Fierce

Fri, Apr 14 at 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 15 at 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 16 at 2:00pm

Program 4: Entradas

Fri, May 19 at 7:30pm
Sat, May 20 at 7:30pm
Sun, May 21 at 2:00pm

George Balanchine’s The Nutcracker®

Friday, December 16, 2022 7:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2022 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2022 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2022 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Friday, December 23, 2022 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Saturday, December 24, 2022 12:00pm

CYO Arsht Center

FT. LAUDERDALE Broward Center

FT. LAUDERDALE
Broward Center

Program 1: Romeo and Juliet

Sat, Nov 5 at 7:30pm
Sun, Nov 6 at 2:00pm

Program 2: Modern Masters

Sat, Mar 4 at 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 5 at 2:00pm

Program 3: Fresh & Fierce

Sat, Apr 29 at 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 30 at 2:00pm

CYO Broward Center

WEST PALM BEACH Kravis Center

WEST PALM BEACH
Kravis Center

Program 1: Romeo and Juliet

Fri, Nov 11 at 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 12 at 2:00pm
Sat, Nov 12 at 7:30pm
Sun, Nov 13 at 1:00pm

Program 2: Modern Masters

Fri, Feb 17 at 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 18 at 2:00pm
Sat, Feb 18 at 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 19 at 1:00pm

Program 3: Fresh & Fierce

Fri, Apr 21 at 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 22 at 2:00pm
Sat, Apr 22 at 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 23 at 1:00pm

Program 4: Entradas

Fri, May 12 at 7:30pm
Sat, May 13 at 2:00pm
Sat, May 13 at 7:30pm
Sun, May 14 at 1:00pm

George Balanchine’s The Nutcracker®

Wednesday, December 28, 2022 7:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2022 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Friday, December 30, 2022 2:00pm & 7:00pm

CYO Broward Center

 

3. We’ll select the very best available seats for you, and send your tickets in the mail.

If you prefer to mix and match venues that best suit your date selection, choose the mix and match option below:

CYO Mix & Match

 


Theater Seat Maps

 

Arsht Center | Miami

 

Broward Center | Ft Lauderdale

 

Kravis Center | West Palm Beach

 


Ticket prices for Create Your Own subscriptions

All CYO subscriber pricing listed below reflects savings of up to 10% on single ticket prices. Price below is per performance.

*All CYO subscriber pricing listed reflects savings of up to 10% on single ticket prices for Romeo and Juliet, Modern Masters, Fresh & Fierce and Entradas when you select 3 ballets or 4 ballets in the same price zones; selections from different zones will vary from price chart above.

*Map reflects A1 seating on Friday evening only at Arsht/Kravis and Sat evening at Broward. Sat & Sun A1 section includes row F–H only in the Orchestra and First Tier Boxes only at Arsht.
**All D section is $180 with the exception of Second Tier D section which is $140
***CL is the exclusive Club Level at the Broward Center

CYO Mix & Match

 


Subscriber Benefits

Explore the benefits of your subscription here, including:

Flexibility Guarantee

Should you need to cancel or change your subscription, you will have several options to manage your tickets. Find out more.

View Subscriber Benefits