Create Your Own Subscription


For the ultimate freedom and flexibility plus excellent discounts and benefits, you can ‘Create Your Own’ subscription of gorgeous and joyous performances.

To Create Your Own series, follow these steps:

1. Choose 3 performances:

Download a brochure here or read about the ballets below:

Winter Mix
Spring Mix
Swan Lake

NEW! CYO 2-Performance Ballet Pack
Limited time offer, available only at Kravis Center in West Palm Beach. Pick your top 2 ballets that fit best with your schedule. Excludes Nutcracker. Seating is subject to availability at time of booking.

2. Choose dates and theaters that best suit you:

See below, or view performance dates here.

MIAMI
Arsht Center

CYO 3 ARSHT CENTER

WINTER MIX
Fri, Feb 9 at 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 10 at 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 11 at 2pm

SPRING MIX
Fri, Mar 8 at 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 9 at 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 10at 2pm

SWAN LAKE
Thu, Apr 18 at 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 19 at 7:30pm
Sat, May 20 at 2pm and 7:30pm
Sun, May 21 at 2pm

FT. LAUDERDALE
Broward Center

CYO 3 BROWARD CENTER

WINTER MIX
Sat, Feb 17 at 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 18 at 2pm

SWAN LAKE
Thur, Apr 25 at 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 26 at 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 27 at 2pm and 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 28 at 2pm

WEST PALM BEACH
Kravis Center

CYO 3 KRAVIS CENTER

CYO 2 KRAVIS CENTER

WINTER MIX
Sat, Feb 3 at 2pm and 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 4 at 1pm

SPRING MIX
Sat, Mar 23 at 2pm and 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 24 at 1pm

SWAN LAKE
Fri, May 10 at 7:30pm
Sat, May 11 at 2pm and 7:30pm
Sun, May 12 at 1pm

 

3. We’ll select the very best available seats for you!

If you prefer to mix and match venues that best suit your date selection, choose the mix and match option below:

CYO Mix & Match

MIAMI Arsht Center

MIAMI
Arsht Center

FALL MIX
Fri, Oct 20 at 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 21 at 7:30pm
Sun, Oct 22 at 2pm

WINTER MIX
Fri, Feb 9 at 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 10 at 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 11 at 2pm

SPRING MIX
Fri, Mar 8 at 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 9 at 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 10at 2pm

SWAN LAKE
Thu, Apr 18 at 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 19 at 7:30pm
Sat, May 20 at 2pm and 7:30pm
Sun, May 21 at 2pm

GEORGE BALANCHINE’S THE NUTCRACKER®
Fri, Dec 15, 2023 7pm
Sat, Dec 16, 2023 2pm & 7pm
Sun, Dec 17, 2023 1pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Dec 19, 2023 7m
Wed, Dec 20, 2023 7pm
Thu, Dec 21, 2023 7pm
Fri, Dec 22, 2023 2pm & 7pm
Sat, Dec 23, 2023 2pm & 7pm
Sat, Dec 24, 2023 12pm

CYO 3 or 4 ARSHT CENTER

FT. LAUDERDALE Broward Center

FT. LAUDERDALE
Broward Center

FALL MIX
Sat, Oct 28 at 7:30pm
Sun, Oct 29 at 2pm

WINTER MIX
Sat, Feb 17 at 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 18 at 2pm

SWAN LAKE
Thur, Apr 25 at 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 26 at 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 27 at 2pm and 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 28 at 2pm

GEORGE BALANCHINE’S THE NUTCRACKER®
Fri, Dec 8, 2023 7pm
Sat, Dec 9, 2023 2pm & 7pm
Sun, Dec 10, 2023 1pm & 6:30pm

CYO 3 or 4 BROWARD CENTER

WEST PALM BEACH Kravis Center

WEST PALM BEACH
Kravis Center

FALL MIX
Sat, Nov 5 at 2pm and 7:30pm
Sun, Nov 6 at 1pm

WINTER MIX
Sat, Feb 3 at 2pm and 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 4 at 1pm

SPRING MIX 3
Sat, Mar 23 at 2pm and 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 24 at 1pm

SWAN LAKE
Fri, May 10 at 2pm
Sat, May 11 at 2pm and 7:30pm
Sun, May 12 at 1pm

GEORGE BALANCHINE’S THE NUTCRACKER®
Thu, Dec 28, 2023 7pm
Fri, Dec 29, 2023 2pm & 7pm
Sat, Dec 30, 2023 2pm & 7pm

CYO 3 or 4 KRAVIS CENTER

CYO 2 KRAVIS CENTER

 


 

Dates, Times and Prices

 

Arsht Center | Miami
Winter Mix / Feb 9 – 11, 2024
Spring Mix / Mar 8 – 10, 2024
Swan Lake / Apr 18 – 21, 2024

Broward Center | Ft Lauderdale
Winter Mix / Feb 17 – 18, 2024
Swan Lake / Apr 25 – 28, 2024

Kravis Center | West Palm Beach
Winter Mix / Feb 3 – 4, 2024
Spring Mix / Mar 23 – 24, 2024
Swan Lake / May 10 – 12, 2024

Note: CYO2 prices start from just $80 + $12 fee

* 10% discount on zones A1 and CL.
** CL is the exclusive Club Level at the Broward Center.

CYO Mix & Match

 


TOP SUBSCRIBER BENEFITS

Explore the top benefits of your subscription here, including:

Flexibility Guarantee

Should you need to change your type of subscription or your preferred seats during the 2023/24 Season, please contact a member of our audience services team to discuss available options. Find out more.

Save 10% on Additional Ballets

All subscribers receive 10% off additional tickets all season long for family and friends. Great for gifts! Find out more.

CYO Mix & Match

 


 

* All CYO subscriber pricing listed reflects savings of up to 10% on single ticket prices. Maps represent seating at Programs 1 – 4 (Fall Mix, Winter Mix, Spring Mix, and Swan Lake) at opening nights at each theater only. For The Nutcracker seat maps, please contact MCB Customer Relations. Programs/pricing subject to change. Some price zones are only available at some theaters.