Administration


Lourdes Lopez
Artistic Director

Michael Scolamiero
Executive Director
mscolamiero@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1500

Zulma López-Freyre
Executive Assistant to the Artistic Director
zulma@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1105

Kelly Robotham
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director

krobotham@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1506

Nalla Tejera
Office Manager/Receptionist
nalla@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1000 

Miami City Ballet School


Lourdes Lopez
Chairman

Darleen Callaghan
School Director
school@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7007

Jennifer Pino
School Administrative Manager
school@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7007

Stella Braudy
School Programs & International Relations Manager
stella@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1802

Nagia Almeida
School Registrar
registrar@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1112

Kris Kramer
Community Division Coordinator
kris@miamicityballet.org

Tainisel Rodriguez
MCB Store Manager/Housing Supervisor
tainisel@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1303

Dr. Millie Figueredo
Psychologist
millie@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1803

Principal Faculty
Geta Constantinescu

Gerard Ebitz
Olivier Pardina
Maria Torija

Faculty
Mariana Alvarez Brake
Kareen Pauld Camargo
Montse Cosin
Valia Gonzalez
Kris Kramer
Rafi Maldonado-López
Elizabeth Malm
Jennifer Manino
Maribel Modrono
Julie Pappas Smith
DeAnn Petruschke
Emily Ricca
Roberto Rodriguez

Pianists
Frieda Afonin
Marianela Castro
Juvenal Correa-Salas
Diana Dubrovsky
Gladys Farinas
Jose Ruiz
Teresa Valdivia Egusquiza

Artistic


Pamela Gardiner
Executive Vice President Artistic Affairs
pamela1@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1100

Terry Schechter
Director of Outreach & Special Projects
terry@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1401

Roma Sosenko
Principal Ballet Master

roma@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1206

Joan Latham
Ballet Master
joan@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1211

Arnold Quintane
Ballet Master

arnold@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1211

Francisco Rennó
Music Advisor/Company Pianist

francisco@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1208

Maestro Gary Sheldon
Principal Conductor
gary@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1208

Anne-Camille Hersh
Company Manager
anne-camille@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1108

Production


John Hall
Production and Lighting Director
john_h@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1701

Nicole M. Mitchell
Production Stage Manager
nmitchell@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1705

Michelle Cote
Assistant Stage Manager
mcote@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1703

Sean M. DeCeunick
Sound Engineer
sean@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1702

Brian Harris
Head Carpenter
brian@miamicityballet.org

Edward Curington
Property Master
eddie@miamicityballet.org

William Schwendel
Head Electrician
billy@miamicityballet.org

Apon Nichols
Assistant Electrician
apon@miamicityballet.org

Richard Carter
Technical Advisor

Wardrobe


Haydée Morales
Costume Designer and Director of Wardrobe
haydee@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1900

Ricardo Asturias
Wardrobe Master
pico@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1902

Maria S. Morales
Costume Artist

maria@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1904

Edilberto Perez
Draper and Pattern Technician

305.929.7000 x1905

Ibis Hernandez
School Wardrobe Mistress
305.929.7000 x1906

Jennifer Conrad
Wardrobe Assistant

Carol Raskin
Make-up Artist

Seamstresses
Martha Dornasimento
Amelia Paille
Ana Maria Romero
Martha Venegas
305.929.7000 x1905

Development


Eva Silverstein
Director of Development
eva@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1400

Melissa Chaykin
Development Consultant
mchaykin@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1406

Orene T. Harris
Senior Gifts Officer
orene@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1504

Michele Scanlan
Foundations & Government Relations Manager
michele@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1414

Melissa Mendez
Donor Relations & Special Events Manager

melissa.mendez@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1408

Lee Eachus
Coordinator, Grants & Corporate Relationships

lee@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1405

Leah Blumenfeld
Grants Associate
leah@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1403

Olivia Alvarez
Development Coordinator
olivia@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1403

Thamsie Maluzo
Development Assistant
thamsie@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1415

Finance


Jonah Pruitt, III
Chief Financial Officer

jpruitt@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1501

Marylynn Hohenstein
Human Resources Administrator

marylynn@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1505

Jesus Valdes
Accountant
jvaldes@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1502

Yoli Contreras
Financial & Accounting Analyst
yoli@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1352

Marketing & Communications


Jeffrey Parks
Director of Marketing & Communications
jeff@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 X1600

Caroline Murray
Assistant Director of Marketing
caroline@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1601

Matt Saurusaitis
Box Office Manager
matt@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1301

Public Relations
pr@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1601

Isabel Gonzalez
Assistant Box Office Manager and Group Sales

isabel@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1351

Estefania Garcia
Marketing Coordinator: Education, Publicity & Publications

estefania@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1610

Adria Greenhauff
Marketing Coordinator: Online, Social & Multimedia
adria@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1603

Stephanie Skari
Graphic Designer
stephanie@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1604

Customer Service Representatives
Brett Gammache
George Gomez
Mabel Gonzalez
Kaaren Mils

Professional Consultants


Employment & Labor Law
Robert T. Kofman, Esq.
Lisa Berg, Esq.
Stearns Weaver Miller, et al., P.A

Immigration Law
Glenn Rissman, Esq.

Stearns Weaver Miller, et al., P.A.

Governance & Corporate Law
Stuart D. Ames, Esq.

Stears Weaver Miller, et al., P.A.

Accounting
Michael Robbins, C.P.A.

Robbins & Landino, P.A.

Creative Agency
Nativo

Media Planning
Skip Pollard

Photographers
Daniel Azoulay
Marisa Matluck
Alberto Oviedo

Medical Providers


Polestar Dance Medicine

Brent D. Anderson PT, PhD, OCS
President of Dance Medicine

Kathleen Davenport MD
Company Physician

Kathleen Bower PT, DPT, MTC
Director of Dance Medicine

Cynthia McGee MSPT, LMT, JSCC
Physical Therapist

Elizabeth Maples PT, DPT
Physical Therapist

Keiko Fernandez PT, DPT
Physical Therapist

Alex Somoano LMT
Massage Therapist

Michael Orkin LMT
Massage Therapist