Leadership


Lourdes Lopez
Artistic Director

Tania Castroverde Moskalenko
Executive Director

Artistic


Roma Sosenko
Principal Ballet Master

roma@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1206

Joan Latham
Ballet Master
joan@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1211

Arnold Quintane
Ballet Master

arnold@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1211

Michael Sebesto
Company Manager

msebesto@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1105

Anne-Camille Hersh
Director of Artistic Administration
anne-camille@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1108

Gary Sheldon
Principal Conductor
gsheldon@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1208

Francisco Rennó
Company Pianist

francisco@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1208

Production


John Hall
Production and Lighting Director
john_h@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1701

Kelly Brown
Production Stage Manager
kelly@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1705

Gabe Friend-Jones
Assistant Stage Manager
gabe@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1703

Sean M. Deceunick
Sound Engineer
sean@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1702

Marc Stoudt
Properties Master
marc.stoudt@miamicityballet.org

Brian Harris
Head Carpenter
brian@miamicityballet.org

William Schwendel
Head Electrician
billy@miamicityballet.org

Apon Nichols
Assistant Electrician
apon@miamicityballet.org

Richard Carter
In Memorium

Wardrobe


Eleanor Wolfe
Director of Costume Department
eleanor.wolfe@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1900

Ricardo Asturias
Wardrobe Master
pico@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1902

Jennifer Conrad
Wardrobe Mistress

Ibis Hernandez
School Wardrobe Mistress
305.929.7000 x1906

Seamstresses
Carmen Wilson
Julia Villalobos

305.929.7000 x1905

Carol Raskin
Make-up Artist

Administration


Joy Stanfield
Office Manager and Executive Assistant
joy.stanfield@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1415

Kelsey Irl
Board Liaison and Executive Coordinator
Kelsey.Irl@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x7184

Lina Aguirre, PHR
Human Resources Director
lina.aguirre@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1505

 

Finance


John J. Shumaker, CPA
Director of Finance

jshumaker@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1501

Jesus Valdes
Accountant
jvaldes@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1502

 

Marisa Rios-Lopez
Payroll Coordinator
marisa.rios-lopez@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1503

Carlos Th. Lopez
Staff Accountant
Carlos.lopez@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1403

 

Development


Courtney K Ford
Senior Director of Donor Relations
Courtney.Ford@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x7167

Orene Harris
Senior Director, Major Gifts
orene@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1504

Lisa Pollack
Director of Special Events
lisa.pollack@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1422

Michele Scanlan
Director of Foundation and Government Relations
michele@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1414

Melissa Rosko, CFRE
Manager of Foundation and Government Relations
rosko@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1405

Gradon Hadaway
Associate Director of Membership
gradon.hadaway@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1450

Meghan Bulfin-Monteiro
Manager of Development & Community Engagement
meghan.monteiro@miamicityballet.org
561.762.5279

Sydney Hartman 
Development Assistant
sydney.hartman@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1402

Marketing & Communications


Julii Oh
Chief Marketing Officer
julii.oh@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1600

Stephanie Zappala
Director of Marketing & Acquisition
stephanie.zappala@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1601

Anne Mortomore 
Marketing Manager
anne.mortomore@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1603

Maggie Adler
Marketing Services Manager
maggie@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1602

Mina Rhee
Graphic Designer
mina.rhee@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1604

Sandra Rodriguez
Database Manager
sandra@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1301

Amber Dorsky
Public Relations and Communications Manager
amber@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x7189

Matt Saurusaitis
Box Office Manager
matt@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1300

Maritza Castro
Customer Relations, Assistant Manager
mcastro@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1351

Customer Service Representatives
Roger Mejia
Sergio Rodriguez

 

Miami City Ballet School


Lourdes Lopez
Chairman

Arantxa Ochoa
School Artistic Director

Lisa De Ravel
School Managing Director
Lisa.DeRavel@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x9225

Jessica Bork
School Operations Manager
jessica.bork@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1800

Roslyn Ruiz
Dean of Student Affairs
roslyn.ruiz@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x 1807

Principal Faculty
Alexander Iziliaev
Reyneris Reyes

Faculty
Mariana Alvarez Brake
Kareen Pauld Camargo
Claudia Lezcano
Maribel Modrono
Herman Payne
DeAnn Petruschke
Rosa Mercedes
Francis Veyette
Antonella Vichidomini
Brittany Kernohan 
Sara Franco 

Pianists
Marianela Castro 
Juvenal Correa-Salas 
Gladys Fariñas 
Vivian Gonzalez 
Yraima Menendez 
Teresa Valdivia Egusquiza 

 

Community Engagement & Education


AnaMaria Correa
Chief Community Engagement Officer

anamaria.correa@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1401

Tharesa Z. Perry
Community Engagement Programs Manager

tharesa.perry@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1404

 

Melissa Anduiza
Arts in Education Program Manager
Melissa.Anduiza@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 x1106

Ballet Bus Group Leaders
Gisel Hernandez
Rhonda Hopkins
Kristina M. Jackson

Professional Consultants


Employment & Labor Law
Lisa Berg, Esq.
Stearns Weaver Miller, et al., P.A

Immigration Law
Glenn Rissman, Esq.

Stearns Weaver Miller, et al., P.A.

Auditor
Michael Robbins, C.P.A.

Robbins & Landino, P.A.

Physical Therapy
Brent Anderson PT, PhD, OCS

Polestar Dance Medicine

PR Agency
WOW Factory Marketing Agency

Media Planning

Photographers
Daniel Azoulay
Gene Schiavone
Alexander Iziliaev

Medical Providers


Kathleen Davenport MD
Company Physician

Kathleen Bower PT, DPT, MTC
Director of Dance Medicine

Alex Somoano LMT
Massage Therapist