LOURDES LOPEZ / ARTISTIC DIRECTOR

 
Miami City Ballet full staff directory
 

Miami City Ballet
2200 Liberty Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139
305.929.7000

Palm Beach Administrative Office
777 South Flagler Drive, Suite 1801
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Box Office
boxoffice@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7010 Box Office
877.929.7010 Box Office toll free

Group Sales
boxoffice@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7001
877.929.7001

Administration/Finance
admin-fin@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000

Development
development@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000 Miami Beach Office
561.674.9978 Palm Beach Office

Marketing
marketing@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000

Production/Artistic
prod-art@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000

MCB School
school@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7007

Wardrobe

305.929.7000

All Others
admin-fin@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7000

Miami City Ballet staff directory

Lourdes Lopez
Artistic Director

Daniel J. Hagerty
Executive Director

Artistic

Pamela N. Gardiner
Executive Vice President, Artistic Affairs
pamela1@miamicityballet.org
x1100

Roma Sosenko
Principal Ballet Master
roma@miamicityballet.org
x1206

Joan Latham
Ballet Master
joan@miamicityballet.org
x1211

Arnold Quintane
Ballet Master
arnold@miamicityballet.org
x1211

Anne-Camille Hersh
Company Manager
anne-camille@miamicityballet.org
x1108

Music

Francisco Rennó
Music Advisor/Company Pianist
francisco@miamicityballet.org
x1208

Maestro Gary Sheldon
Principal Conductor

Production

John D. Hall
Production and Lighting Director
johnh@miamicityballet.org
x1701

Nicole M. Mitchell
Production Stage Manager
nmitchell@miamicityballet.org  
x1705

Michelle Cote
Assistant Stage Manager
mcote@miamicityballet.org
x1703

Sean Deceunick
Sound Engineer
sean@miamicityballet.org
x1702

Wardrobe

Haydée Morales
Costume Designer and Director of Wardrobe
haydee@miamicityballet.org
x1900

Ricardo Asturias
Wardrobe Master
pico@miamicityballet.org
x1902

Maria S. Morales
Costume Artist
maria@miamicityballet.org
x1904

Edwidge "Judy" DeJean-Subirats
School Wardrobe Mistress

Seamstresses
Amelia Paille
Ana Maria Romero
Martha Venegas
x1905

Carol Raskin
Make-up Artist

Administration

Zulma López-Freyre
Executive Assistant to the Artistic Director
zulma@miamicityballet.org
x1105

Stephanie Wesdock
Executive Assistant
stephanie@miamicityballet.org
x1506

Nalla Tejera
Receptionist/Office Manager
nalla@miamicityballet.org
x1000

Development

Marialaura Leslie
Director of Development
marialaura@miamicityballet.org
x1400

Melissa Chaykin
Major Gifts Officer
mchaykin@miamicityballet.org
x1406

Orene Tross-Harris
Senior Gifts Officer
orene@miamicityballet.org
x1504

Sarah Buie
Special Events Manager
sarah@miamicityballet.org
x1408

Michele Scanlan
Foundations and Government Relations Manager
michele@miamicityballet.org 
x1414

Lauren Hallford
Grants Writer
lauren@miamicityballet.org
x1405

Leah Blumenfeld
Grants Associate
leah@miamicityballet.org
x1403

Olivia Alvarez
Development Coordinator
olivia@miamicityballet.org
x1403

Miami City Ballet School

Darleen Callaghan
School Director
school@miamicityballet.org 
305.929.7007

Jennifer Pino
School Administrative Manager
school@miamicityballet.org 
305.929.7007

Ricardo Montealegre
School Administrator
ricardo@miamicityballet.org
x1802

Nagia Almeida
School Registrar
registrar@miamicityballet.org
305.929.7007
305.929.7000 ext. 1112

Dr. Migdalia Figueredo
Psychologist
millie@miamicityballet.org
x1803

Kiabi Dubose
Housing Supervisor
kiabi@miamicityballet.org

Principal Faculty:
Geta Constantinescu
Olivier Pardina

Mariana Alvarez Brake
Kareen Pauld Camargo
Gerard Ebitz
Valia Gonzalez
Kris Kramer
Angelica Lopez Cotto
Rafi Maldonado-Lopez
Elizabeth Malm
Maribel Modrono
DeAnn Petruschke
Roberto Rodriguez

Kris Kramer
Open Division Coordinator

Tainisel Rodriguez
Boutique Manager
x1303

Pianists:
Frieda Afonin
Marianela Castro
Juvenal Correa-Salas
Diana Dubrovsky
Gladys Farinas
Jose Ruiz
Teresa Valdivia Egusquiza

Finance

Jonah Pruitt
Chief Financial Officer
jpruitt@miamicityballet.org
x1501

Mary Lynn Hohenstein
HR/School Accountant
marylynn@miamicityballet.org
x1505

Jesus Valdes
Accountant
jvaldes@miamicityballet.org
x1502

Yoli Contreras
Financial & Accounting Analyst
yoli@miamicityballet.org
x1352


Marketing & Communications

Jeffrey Parks
Director of Marketing & Communications
jeff@miamicityballet.org
X1600

Caroline Murray
Assistant Director of Marketing
caroline@miamicityballet.org
x1601

Amber Dorsky
Public Relations Manager
amber@miamicityballet.org
x1602 

Emily Parkinson
Marketing Coordinator: Online, Social & Multimedia
eparkinson@miamicityballet.org
x1603

Estefania Garcia
Marketing Coordinator: Education, Publicity & Publications
estefania@miamicityballet.org
x1610

 

Richard Dotson
Box Office Manager
richard@miamicityballet.org 
x1300

Matt Saurusaitis
Assistant Box Office Manager
matt@miamicityballet.org 
x1301

Isabel Gonzalez
Group Sales
isabel@miamicityballet.org
x1358


Box Office Customer Service Representatives

Asante Benjamin
Angelica Lopez Cotta
Brett Gammache
George Gomez
Mabel Gonzalez
Kaaren Mils
Alex Ortega
x1358



Physical Therapy

Cynthia McGee Laportilla, MSPT, LMT,
cynthia@miamicityballet.org
x1207

 
 
 
 
Main Office/Studios:
Miami City Ballet
Ophelia & Juan Js Roca Center
2200 Liberty Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139
 


Coming from the NORTH
Take I-95 South, exit at 195 East (Julia Tuttle Causeway). Exit right exit ramp onto Alton Road South.
Proceed on Alton Road south.
Turn left onto Michigan Avenue (traffic light, at end of golf course).
Turn left onto Dade Blvd. (1st traffic light). Turn right at 23rd Street (4th traffic light, street starts to curve to the left). Turn right at Liberty Avenue (2nd street, before traffic light at Collins). Miami City Ballet will be on your right hand side. The building is yellow and white and three stories.
Metered street parking is available around the building.

Coming from the SOUTH
Take I-95 North to 395 East (MacArthur Causeway, direction Miami Beach). Take the left exit ramp, Alton Road North. Continue North on Alton Road to Dade Boulevard. Turn right onto Dade Boulevard (1st traffic light past 17th Street). Turn right at 23rd Street (4th traffic light, street starts to curve to the left). Turn right at Liberty Avenue (2nd street, before traffic light at Collins). Miami City Ballet will be on your right hand side. The building is yellow and white, and three stories.
Metered street parking is available around the building.

From Miami International Airport
Take State Road 112. After toll, follow signs for Miami Beach (left lanes) SR112 becomes I-195
Follow above directions: "coming from the north". Metered parking is available in the lot adjacent to the North of the MCB building and on the other side of Liberty Avenue on the North side of the library. Additional metered parking is available a block away on 22nd Street across Collins Avenue, south of the Holiday Inn. Metered parking is also available on the local streets. And, paid hourly parking is usually available at the Holiday Inn.
 
 
MCB Dancers in Serenade. Choreography by George Balanchine © The George Balanchine Trust.
Photo © Steven Caras.